• Royal University of Phnom Penh (RUPP), Cambodia
  • Center for Young Scientists (CYS), Indonesia
  • National University of Laos (NUOL)
  • University of Technology of Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
  • East Yangon University, Myanmar
  • University of Yangon, Myanmar
  • University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines
  • Mapua University, Philippines
  • King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok (KMUTNB), Thailand
  • Nakhon Pathom Rajabhat University, Thailand (NPRU) Thailand
  • Suranaree University of Technology (SUT), Thailand
  • Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh (VNU HCM)
  • Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology (VAST)
  • Vietnam Physical Society (VPS)
  • Graduate University of Science and Technology (GUST-VAST), Vietnam
  • Vinh University, Vietnam
  • Institute of Physics (IOP-VAST), Vietnam
  • International Centre of Physics (ICP), Vietnam
Copyright Center for Quantum Optics, Institute of Physics
No. 10, Đao Tan, Thu Le, Ba Đinh, Hanoi
Fax (84-4) 766 9050; Website: